I’m On Call!

It’s really exciting. Here I am, owning my own business now, doing something I love and enjoy. It’s such a wonderful feeling. And yet, sometimes I totally forget that it’s true (Oh, shoot! I forgot my doula bag at home!!!). Yes, that has already happened. I promise I’ll get better.

Anyways, for those that are interested, my website is Blessed Inheritance Birth Services. I’m also on Facebook, Pinterest, and Twitter. so please follow/like me! My website also has a blog on it that you can subscribe to. I can only list one service area on most of those websites, but I serve Hannibal, Mexico, and the Greater St. Louis area.

I’d love to answer ANY birth/doula/midwifery related questions, so contact me if you have any questions!

I’m also looking for clients, so feel free to mention me to your pregnant friends. Visit here for reasons why doulas are the best!

And finally, I’m also considering offering birth photography. I’m considering you all my guinea pigs, so comment below on what you think of my pictures. Thanks!!!

Midwife Watching On
Midwife Watching On
Loving Support
Loving Support
Beautiful Hands
Beautiful Hands
Totally Relaxed
Totally Relaxed
Love at First Sight
Love at First Sight
Heart and Hands
Heart and Hands
Baby's First Picture!
Baby’s First Picture!
Getting Warmed Up
Getting Warmed Up
Diaper Time
Diaper Time
Only 7 pounds?!
Only 7 pounds?!

 

One thought on “I’m On Call!

Leave a Reply

